thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Beauty Lashious Eyelash Curler

on January 26, 2015

  • wpid-20150126_151735.jpgI don’t wear a bunch of makeup because i have freckles, and if you have seen me with any sort of foundation on, you will know because I look… fake. So the only make up that I wear DAILY is my eye makeup I always have eyeshadow, Mascara, and eyeliner on and that is all I thought i really needed until I got sent a eye lash curler sent to me and saw how much difference such a simple little tool could do. THEN i was sent this eyelash curler and saw that I now have the best eyelashes yet!  This curler is so nice to u35de140d1b63d3f9669c09bd47fb3798c38decc5se and a big part of it is that you use it with three fingers. The plastic handles are formed so you have the perfect grip on the eye curler. Making is safer, easier and over all better! No more slipping and ripping your eyelashes out or pinching your eye lid. Nothing is more sickening than the sound of your eyelid slapping your eyeball (FACT!)  You can find this curler here on Amazon. It comes in 5 awesome colors:
  • Black Handles with White Curler
  • Black Handle with Black Curler 5star
  • Black Handle with Green Curler
  • Black Handle with Pink Curler
  • Black Handle with Red Curler

What the purpose of the different colors? What does it mean?! Well don’t think to deep Nothing other than it is super fun and easy to spot in your makeup bag or purse!

I love that it is smaller than most eyelash curlers and that it has plastic handles much easier to grasp. This is by far one of my favorite products that I have reviewed! Check it out!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment