thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Every Little Thing Adult Coloring Book

on December 15, 2015

Untitled

  • Age Range: 10 and up
  • Grade Level: 5 and up
  • Paperback: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Potter Style; Csm edition (November 3, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1101905751
  • ISBN-13: 978-1101905753

I was sent this adult coloring book through blogging for books to review. As a HUGE fan of adult coloring books I was super excited to get a chance to review one however was quickly let down.

The book was super repetitive. however if that was the only issue I would be able to deal with it but the poor artwork in the book was a huge let down and I really could not get over it. The animals in the book were poorly drawn. I felt like I was coloring in my kiddos drawings while I was working this coloring book.

Do I recommend this Adult coloring book? Nope.

 

Leave a Reply

