thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Iphone Lightning Cable, Charging Cord Review

on March 9, 2015

81AfUbShHIL._SL1500_I was sent a ligtning Cable, charging cord through Tomoson to review. This cable sells on Amazon for $6.99. This charging cable fits

  • iphone 5
  • iphone 5s
  • iphone 5c
  • iphone 6
  • iphone 6plus
  • as well as most ipads and ipods
  • compatible with IOS 8

This cord is 3ft in length. If 3ft isnt long enough for you it also comes in 1m, and 6ft as well as 2m. this cable also work with otterbox, lifeproof and most waterproof cases. I have an ipad air and love this charging cable. The ipad cable that it came with the rubber casing split. I was a little worried about trying another charger with my ipad however was super happy when it fit perfectly and began charging right away. I love that it is 3 feet long! I totally things that this is comparable if not better than the cord that my ipad came with.

 

 

Leave a Reply

