thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: 48 Premium Chalkboard Labels by KANAS

on February 14, 2015

f98e23db0d2df454fcee79774da46c3b9250f9deI was sent 48 Premium Chalkboard Sticker labels by Kanas to review through Thomosan  to review.

So if you know me.. you know that I am creative, forgetful and crafty.. and NOT the most organized person.. in fact you could say that I have a organized mess. So that is why chalkboard labels are awesome. I dont have to commit to having my marker bin always being the marker bin, or the legos always having to be in there.. I can wipe it clean and bam! switch it up. If you are all over pintrest or even walk into Michaels or Joanns or even Hobby Lobby you will quickly see that Chalkboard stuff is currently the latest fad. And its true  its pretty awesome however its also really flippin expensive. However you can purchase 48 of these chalkboard labels on Amazon for $7.99 and they are prime eligible if you have prime (AKA FREE SHIPPING) !

5star

2 responses to “Review: 48 Premium Chalkboard Labels by KANAS

  1. loen210 says:

    Ahh, Heather,
    These look quite useful for every day things we use every day. I even thought about perhaps using them on my music book/sheet music magazine holders (not sure what they are called) but I put them alphabetically but then sometimes want to change to make it smaller like Bach – Bruch sheet music, but of course the Bach rack filled up way too much to fit anything else in, so need to relabel to only Bach, etc. 😉 I just went to Amazon to check out the labels. I put it onto my wishlist for possible purchasing later. Would have to dig up those old chalk sticks if I can find them again! 🙂 Thanks for the helpful review.

    Like

  2. loen210 says:

    …And then of course could use them for the arts and crafts room, kitchen jar labeling. I would also think of using them with permanent gold/silver pens to shine on the black background if it is possible.

    Like

Leave a Reply

