thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

The COVERPLUG Paintable Outlet Cover Review.

on February 11, 2015


91LSBJT9OgL._SL1500_I was sent the Coverplug to review through Tomoson. The Coverplug is one of the most awesome safety products that I have ran across. This product hides outlets while not being completely obvious. Its a plastic cover that you paint to match your walls to cover the outlet. I have gone through a ton of outlet covers! The ones that are flush against the wall are hard for me to get out, the ones with the buttons are easy for my toddler to get off. And they all stick out like a sore thumb. I live with a toddler do I really need my house to always look like it to?

You can purchase a box of 2 on Amazon  for $8.50. I love that its a great way to cover your outlet from the kiddos, that it is easy to remove and not ugly! This product is for sure a total mommy win!

coverplug3 coverplug2 coverplug1

Leave a Reply

