thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Bullet Designs Jewelry Review and Giveaway!

on February 6, 2015

BD_logo

I have had the absolute pleasure of being able of working with Bullet Designs two review a couple pieces of their Jewelry.

Bullet Designs was established in 2010. They provide one of a kind unique items and sure to have the perfect gift for any man or woman in your life.  Aside from having awesome products this company has awesome core values. They put God first in all that they do, provide high quality products and care about the environment and they provide a great place to work for their employees. Knowing this I already love this company however when I got the jewelry in the mail my mind was blown by how beautiful and creative they are!

So the firwpid-20150206_084734.jpgst item that I picked out to review is  an Antiqued Silver Plated Spoon 22 Nickel Bullet Bracelet this item can be found in their bracelet section on t552-450heir website for $39.95.   If you followed me when I had my own custom made jewelry business you know that I love jewelry that stands out. That is one of a kind and when its up-cycled! This tackles all of that and more!  Its made from recycled antiqued silver plates spoons as well as two authentic fired bullets, swarovski crystals and will adjust up to approximately 8″. It is 5/8″ at the widest part of the spoon. This item is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I love it! Its wonderful quality and the weight is perfect for my wrist. Looks wonderful with just about anything you can wear and BONUS I can promise you nobody is going to have one around you like it! This has quickly became one of my favorite new pieces of jewelry! With spring coming up I can not wait to be able to show it off all the time!

844-450

I was also sent a beautiful pair of earrings. These earrings can be found in the earring section on their website. This pair earrings cost $24.95 and the stone in the middle can be customized wpid-20150206_084613.jpgto a different birthstone or if you prefer no birthstone at all if your prefer. This is built into the price.  I was amazed that these came in the mail looking just like they did on the website. No surprises and amazing quality. This is made with  30-06 Winchester bullets and have a Bronze Oriental finish to them. Adds some a stunning one of a kind look to any outfit you are wearing!

Alright crew..sooo Bullet Designs are offering a giveaway to my readers. The winner can chose either a pair of earrings or the bracelet to be sent to you. This time there is a mandatory task of liking their Facebook page. Contest ends on February 28th, show Bullet Designs some social media loving and click the giveaway banner to enter the giveaway!

giveaway-bannerFacebook-logo-icon-vectorcopy-big_copy2000px-Twitter_Logo_Mini.svg

Leave a Reply

