thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

100% Pure Organic Rosehip Seed Oil Review

on February 5, 2015

71cfTSCK4IL._SL1500_I was sent a 2 oz bottle of Organic Rosehip Seed oil by Foxbrim to review through Tomoson. This bottle sells here on Amazon for $15.99.

This is an 100% pure rosehip seed oil that will help moisturize your skin, hair, face and nails as well as help with all the fine lines, wrinkles and blemishes that you may have. As well as tackle scars and stretch marks.

This rosehip oil is USDA and EcoCert certified organic. 100% Pure, Cold Pressed and Unrefined. Sourced directly from Chile.

I love that this oil has:

  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin C
  • Linoleic Acid (Omega-6)
  • Linolenic Acid (Omega-3)
  • Lycopene (antioxidant)
  • Beta-carotene (antioxidant)

 

Will leave your skin feeling smooth and supple.  It doesn’t leave a greasy film on your face or have any harsh smells. Since it is 100% pure, I don’t need to worry about using it on my sensitive skin. A small amount will go a long ways and I wouldn’t mind paying the $15.99 since there are so many uses for Rosehip Seed oil.

 

One response to “100% Pure Organic Rosehip Seed Oil Review

  1. Lisa Brown says:

    I have heard much about this oil; never tried it. I should try it for my stretch marks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

