thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

OZ Naturals Retinol Serum Review

on February 4, 2015

wpid-9a15b8620239ebceae832e568b2a19a1a59ef334.jpg

I was sent this 1oz bottle of retinol serum to review through Tomoson. You can find this product here on Amazon. Its currently priced at $24.99

OZ Naturals Retinol Serum is an anti aging serum that is meant to improve your fine lines and wrinkles as well as hydrate and soften your skin in the process.

It contains a 2.5% Retinol with a blend of Vitamin E, Asaxathin and other potent antioxidants.

After about three days you will notice a youthful glow with your skin and noticeably softer skin. I have been using this before I go to bed because of of these snow storms and having to go out and shovel are doing wonders on my face. This is helpen soften jackfrosts damage to my skin. I use it before bed and then again in the morning once I get out of the shower. You will notice results within days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

