thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

OZ Naturals Facial Toner Review

on February 3, 2015

81MBk+LKW1L._SL1500_

I was sent a 4oz bottle of OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Tonic to review through Tomosons. You can find it on Amazon selling for $17.49.

This ocean mineral tonic is an anti aging toner with vitamin C, Witch Hazel and minerals from the ocean. Its a fantastic base for any anti aging regimen that you may be doing right now, will help diminish fine lines and wrinkles.

This tone is 100% natural, 100% cruelty free, vegan and done not contain alcohol or any sulfates that is yucky for your skin. This toner is fantastical for all skin types!

This product is made in the United States.

I have been using this when I get out of the shower and I love that I don’t have to put it on my hands and then apply it to my face Instead its a refreshing mist. It makes a fantastic base for my make up once it dries. Its nice and light and doesn’t have any gross smells to it.

discloser

Leave a Reply

