thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Konjac Sponge Review + Giveaway

on January 23, 2015

<
a7f9dd86d74393dbace822a70f710a2f094b3423

 

I was sent the Konjac Spong To review and giveaway to my reader! And… I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Before I get into it you can find it Here on Amazon, its a two pack for $14.99.

This is a 100% Natural Konjac. This sponge is made from the konjac plant and is free of chemicals. It cruelty free and vegan friendly.

It exfoliates your skin and reveals a smoother texture revealing brighter looking skin.

You get two sponges for the price of one, and it comes with a free hook as well as a free Ebook. wpid-b612-2015-01-22-21-41-08.jpg

I love natural sponges. There is something almost magical about how something so hard and gross feeling can get wet and turn into something amazing, and soft. I love how it has no scent, no chemicals and how its just 100% Natural! It takes a moment to get squishy but once it does, its worth it I promise!  I teamed this up with some bath salts and was in a super happy pla5starce! It made my skin feel amazing! “Rough” enough to help remove dead skin, soft enough to use on my face! I’m completely in love with this product and recommend it to everyone!

 

Now Ready to get your own??? Enter the Giveaway by clicking the banner below!

 

giveaway2

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Konjac Sponge Review + Giveaway

  1. Suzanne King says:

    I love getting back to nature with 100% natural products. I would love to try it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

