thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review : Smoke Free Naturals

on January 12, 2015

wpid-20150111_003520.jpg

text_logo1

Its a New Year and that means making promises to ourselves and our families. Sometimes those promises are easier than others such as quit buying so many shoes or will do the dishes more often or harder such as I will lose 50 lbs this year or I will quit smoking.

Not to many people know but I used to smoke..often.I used to tell myself that I would only smoke when I was stressed out.. or having a drink or over my lunch break. I never actually would call myself or consider myself a smoker.

Then I met Matt. Matt was this cute guy.. had a career as a 911 dispatcher and we spent our first date together sitting in the parking lot until 5 in the morning talking. He mentioned he wasn’t into smoking.. found it gross and unattractive.

After a couple dates and totally digging this boy I decided I liked him and I wanted him to want me. I np_sfn_boxstopped.. cold turkey. I almost ripped off several peoples heads. When I stopped smoking I started eating.. blah blah blah blah. Anywhooooo…

The Fine folks at 3 Lollies sent me Smoke Free Naturals suckers to do a review on.

You get 7 lollipops in 3 yummy flavors for $4.95

  • pineapple
  • cinnamon
  • wintergreen

It a all natural drug free way to quit smoking.  Its ingredients are made up of Dried Cane Syrup, Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Alfalfa Extract, Natural Flavors (made with essential oils Pineapple, Cinnamon, or Wintergreen) and Natural Colors (Turmeric and Red Beet). The smoke Free Naturals don’t focus on replacing your craving for nicotine for another way of taking in the nicotine such as other types of smoke free products do. Instead it focuses on helping curb the oral fixation that is associated with smoking.

The lollipops look just like any other suckers so no need to draw attention to the fact that you are attempting to quit smoking, no need to answer stupid annoying questions. Bonus? Is that these suckers taste fantastic and have amazing natural flavors

If you are trying to quit smoking in 2015 either for yourself, your family or just because your sick of your mouth tasting like butt this would totally be a great product to start with. To find out where you can find these Smoke Free Naturals click on the picture below and it will take you to the Three Lollies website to help you find them in a store near you. Also show them some social media loving! Great company, great values, wonderful products!

np_sfn_box

2000px-Twitter_Logo_Mini.svg

Facebook-logo-icon-vectorcopy-big_copy

Leave a Reply

