thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Cellulite Reduction Cream

on January 9, 2015


cellulite I was sent a bottle of GO BARE cellulite reduction cream by salon Tech through Tomoson to do a review on.

You can purchase a 12oz bottle on Amazon for $24.95.

Product Description as listed on Amazon: 

Firming Cellulite Reduction Cream is a very effective way to take care of cellulite on the problem areas of your body. This cream helps to smooth and tighten your skin and creates a more toned and youthful skin appearance. Yes this cellulite cream works great on your legs, arms, stomach and butt, basically any part of your body that needs tightened and you want to reduce cellulite.

Ingredients
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Extract (organic), Carnitine Hydroxycitrate (Garcinia Cambogia), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Superior Esterfication of Pure Coconut Oil), Emulsifying Wax, Octyl Palmitate (Palm Oil), Algae(Seaweed) Extract, Caffeine, Centella Asiatica (Organic Gotu Kola) Extract, (Vitamin E) Tocopheryl Acetate, Allantoin, Paullinia Cupana Seed (Guarana-natural Caffeine) Extract, Citrus Paradisi Oil (Ruby Red Grapefruit), Citrus Sinensis Oil (Sweet Orange) , Lippia Citriodora

Oil (Lemon Verbena), Rosa Damascena Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Ginkgo Biloba Extract, Allantoin, Dimethicone, Caprylic Acid (and) Propanediol (and) Lauric Acid (and) Potassium Sorbate.

So curious how I feel about it? I feel like cellulite is just apart of being a normal woman. However don’t be offended if you don’t have any on your body and you feel like I’m saying you’re not a normal woman.. in that case I’m just completely jealous.

I love that  this product is made in the United States and that the first ingredient is organic aloe so it helps with my dry skin stay hydrated and moisturized. I also love that this doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or sticky when I am done using it. I also like that it doesn’t have any crazy harsh smells that makes it friendly to all types of skin.

This product has over 64 vitamins and minerals to help penetrate your skin and to help shrink fat cells as well as stimulate blood flow and this is what helps promote your body to help iron out the wrinkles aka cellulite.

In order to see results you need to be sure to drink water.. lots of water.  You need to keep your body hydrated.

I have been using it for about a week… I haven’t seen a ton of results, however I will be honest I am really bad at 1. drinking my water. 2. Haven’t been working out great and 3. I don’t have as much cellulite as I do stretch marks.  However I do love all the ingredients and love the way that it makes my skin feel! I think that if I put more effort into it (as  you need in making your body transform in any way) that this may help.

 

 

Leave a Reply

