thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby 4

on January 5, 2015

popgoeslulabyI was sent a copy of Pop Goes Lullaby 4 by Jammy Jams  through Tomoson to review.  I’m going to start by saying this is freaking awesome! I’m sitting here with my toddler snuggled up on my lap refusing to go to bed as it is 9:30 pm, writing this review and listening to the music. I love it because its soungs I recognize and make it easy for me to enjoy, however now toddler & baby appropriate as it they are all done in lullaby a format. The songs that are on this  CD are :

1. Cool Kids (Lullaby Rendition of Echosmith)
2. Shake it Off (Lullaby Rendition of Taylor Swift)
3. Don’t (Lullaby Rendition of Ed Sherran)
4. All About That Bass (Lullaby Rendition of Meghan Trainor)
5. I’m Not The Only One (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
6. This is How We Do (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
7. Me Against The World (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
8. Blame (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
9. Fireball (Lullaby Rendition of Pitbull)
10. Rude (Lullaby Rendition of Magic!)


Yep…. I’m kind of in love!

Is a CD to old school for you? Well its available in several different formats:

  • CD
  • CD w/ Digital Copy
  • Album Download Card
  • Digital Download

You can find this and many other Jammy Jams on iTunes, Googleplay and amazon as well as other retailers or just click the link below to check it out!

0000451623_100

 


Leave a Reply

