thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: My First Influenster VoxBox!!!!

on December 19, 2014

voxbox Have you ever heard about the website Influenster?  I hadent until recently when a girl at work found out I was reviewing products and told me that I should totally sign up for it. I took her advice, really not sure if I would ever see anything from it but gave it a shot.. and then I got an email saying that I was approved to do the Frosty VoxBox.

So first thing to say is that this is 100% Free, No shipping, No sign up fee, nothing except your honest opinion about the products! You dont have to have a blog to participate, you just need to be active on social media to spread the word about the awesomeness!  Once you get the voxbox you has missions to do.. to earn badges… ummm Treasure hunting?? YES PLEASE… anywho… let me tell you abit about my Frosty Voxbox….

unnamed1

So I got the Frosty VoxBox in the  mail last night… its pretty awesome and full of fantastical goodies!

So Curious what is in this magical little box of awesome?

  • Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner
  • NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color
  • Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea
  • A sample of Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Advanced
  • McCormick Gourmet All Natural Thyme
  • Fruit Vines Cherry
  • EcoTools Styler + Smoother Hair Brush

Can we say a box packed of awesome? I tried out the eyeliner by Rimmel and it was great, went on smooth and so far it has lasted through out the morning and into the afternoon. And I don’t norunnamedmally wear lipstick.. but someone not knowing me at all.. I would like to say I’m a total fan of the color and will be totally wearing it!

I’m love  Celestials peppermint tea so can not wait to try the Candy Cane Lane Decaf Green Tea

and since I am in love with cooking I can not wait to crack open the All Natural Thyme

and create some comfort food! And lets just say if my husband touches the fruit vines… there may be blood shed 😉

Wondering how you can sign up for Influenster and get awesome boxes like

this in the future? Here is my referral link:

http://www.influenster.com/r/907322

As always if you have any questions or anything seriously feel free to shoot me an email, you can reach me at TheCraftyMommyBlog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

