thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Dot & Dot Car Seat Back Protectors

on December 12, 2014

logo

I was sent a Car Seat Back Protector cover to review by Dot & Dot.
I was pretty excited to check this out and review it!

image

The seat cover came in a cute little packet that reminded me of cute little pencil bag holders from when I was a kid, but  quickly the product shot me into reality… I was no longer a kid needing a pencil bag, but an adult who has a two year old son who thinks he is a freaking ninja who is kicking the back of my seats every single time we are in the car!

Untitled2

The Car seat Cover itself retails for $9.99 each.

  • EXTRA-LARGE KICK MATS provide better coverage for your upholstered or leather car seats. Each car seat back protector is 47×60 CM (18.5×23.6 inches)
  • Made of high quality, durable materials that would LAST A LIFETIME.
  • EASY TO INSTALL. Easily fastens securely at the headrest and bottom of the seats using adjustable straps. Designed to fit most vehicles, even SUVs.
  • EASY TO CLEAN. The water resistant and non-absorbent surface protects your car seat from moisture, dirt, stains, scuff marks. Easily clean dirt with wipes or wash with cold water and mild detergent.

NinjakidSo even though these car seat protectors cant stop my kid from kicking the hell out of my seat, they are able to keep my seat from looking like they got kicked to hell by my kid!

Purchase Here!

logo

Leave a Reply

