thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Giveaway & Review: GARCINIA CAMBOGIA EXTRACT 80% HCA (MAXIMUM EFFECT)

on December 10, 2014

7638aeae13809884e989d9c62ad6e89afc95097a

I was sent a bottle of Garcinia Cambogia Supreme to test out and review. The bottle states

  • maximum strength formula
  • suppresses appetite & inhibits fat
  • Improves energy  & serotonin levels
  • Premium grade purity and bioavailability.

So since my big issue is that I like the feeling of being stuffed.. I figured meh… we will see how this works.. another bottle of empty promises. So I started taking it and here is my one week results and my review.


73dc9e3eeebe7f861d54744cc2bfd56eccbad070 22ececb24a3d7e07c8f5882f2045056fee6095bf

Here is the websites description of the supplement 

LIFE & FOOD GARCINIA CAMBOGIA SUPREME

The Strongest Garcinia Cambogia Formulation! With a special 80 Percent (%) HCA blend in 1400 Mg servings, compared to 1000 Mg servings of the leading brand. For MAXIMUM EFFICACY, our product contains Garcinia Extract with the highest HCA (80%) concentration on the market. Fully tested by a US nutrition laboratory to assure our quality is up to standard.

Using only premium quality extracts containing hydroxycitric acid (HCA) produced from choice Indian and Asian Garcinia Cambogia fruit rind of the highest quality possible. Studies show HCA in Garcinia can help inhibit glucose absorption as well as promote a balanced, lighter mood by boosting Serotonin levels without the jitters.

HCA is the key component reduces glucose absorption there by leading to fat reduction for those with high glucose levels. We’ve formulated to optimal dosage helps suppress the appetite while burning fat. It has also shown to improve blood lipid levels, help reduce fate production, curb emotional eating and help improve mood by raising the “feel good” hormone serotonin. It is clinically proven to block the stress hormone cortisol, too.

My thoughts & Results

  • I took 2 times a day for a week and lost 8lbs
  • I am able to fit into a pair of jeans that I haven’t been able to wear since April.

MFP

unnamed

unnamed (1)

Granted I’m totally muffin topping in my jeans, I can get them over my hips and buttoned!!! Woot! I would love to say that this is 100% because of this magic pill, but its not! Did it help? Sure. I wasn’t as hungry as often as normal. I did feel like I had more energy. I put effort into it, I counted my calories and watched what I ate and with the help of this supplement I am down 8 lbs within the week. Will It work for you? I’m not going to say yes or no. Is it worth a try? sure… but as I tell anyone who is trying to make a life change, its all up to you. If you want it to work, and you are ready for it to work it will.

When all is said and done, I love  how my ass looks in these jeans 🙂  Click the giveaway banner to be entered into the giveaway!

Buy It here

22ececb24a3d7e07c8f5882f2045056fee6095bf

 

 

PrintI received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

