thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Now On My Fitness Pal! Join Me!

on December 3, 2014

Ever hear the saying ” You eat shit you are shit.” Well I tell you what.. I ate like I was a baby rhino for the last week.. and I am officially shit.

I refuse to be one of those people who say, “Let just wait till January 1st! Then its go time!” because New Years Resolutions are meant to be broken.

I lost my first 60lbs over two years by using My Fitness Pal application. If your not familure with this app you can get it in the Apple store or in the Google market place, or even just go to the website.

You can track your weight, log your foodies, keep track of exercise etc. Well I decided that I needed to take that step and “Start over” See my number of pounds lost go to ZERO and turn this into a extension of my blog… So here we go kids…

Ready For change? Ready to change with me? Support me? Be supported? Exchange tips and tricks? Well Download or set up a my fitness pal account and look me up! Lets support one another!

User Name:

Thecraftymommyblog

 

Leave a Reply

