thecraftymommyblog

Sometimes I'm the one who needs a time out

Review: Healthnex Turmeric Premium Grade Turmeric Curcumin

on November 29, 2014



Turmeric1

 I was sent a free bottle of Turmeric Premium Grade Turmeric Curcumin,

a supplement. This supplement states that it:

  • Relieves joint pain – Our pure turmeric Curcumin acts as a natural anti-inflammatory agent, relieving stiff joints and arthritis pain for better mobility and stamina!
  • Antioxidant and Detoxifier – Curcumin naturally removes dangerous toxins from your body and protects you against cellular damage from free radical molecules for healthier skin, organs, muscles, and bones!
  • 100% Natural – We use only ingredients that are tested for purity and quality – no artificial fillers, flavorings, or colorings. Just wholesome ingredients you can trust. Our products are made in the USA!
  • Maximum Potency – We have specifically formulated our turmeric capsules to deliver the highest potency Curcumin for optimal joint, brain, and tissue health!

Being curious on the power of Turmeric I did some research on my own because no matter what  a bottle says it does, I think that just randomly taking a bottle of pills that comes in the mail would be a bit silly. So off to the great wizard I went (AKA GOOGLE)

I found that Turmeric has been used in India for thousands of years as a medical herb. Only recently has scientist started to look at what seems like the people of India have known for years. So before starting digging into the power of Turmeric, all I really knew about it is

  1. It is was is used to help curry get its yellow color.
  2. It’s a spice.

So aside from what I knew and what the bottle tells me this is what my found digging into the world wide web dug up.

turmeric2

  • Curcumin is a Natural Anti-Inflammatory Compound:
  • Turmeric Dramatically Increases The Antioxidant Capacity of The Body
  • Curcumin Boosts Brain-Derived Neurotrophic Factor, Linked to Improved Brain Function and a Lower Risk of Brain Diseases:
  • Curcumin Leads to Various Improvements That Should Lower Your Risk of Heart Disease:
  • Curcumin May be Useful in Preventing Alzheimer’s Disease:
  • Arthritis Patients Respond Very Well to Curcumin Supplementation:
  • Studies Show That Curcumin Has Incredible Benefits Against Depression:
  • Curcumin May Help Delay Ageing and Fight Age-Related Chronic Diseases

Knowing all the health benefits of adding Turmeric to your diet daily I’m looking forward to seeing how this will affect my own health long term. Knowing that its 100% Natural I have no fears of using it!

Do you or anyone you know  you Turmeric as apart of your daily supplement? Have you noticed any of the affects?

To learn more about Healthnex Turmeric suppliment click here! 

Purchase Here! 

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

